Program Meeting

Thursday, September 19, 2019 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Shooting Locally

Program Meeting - Capture One, Alternative to Lightroom

Thursday, January 16, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Program Meeting - Capture One: an Alternative to Lightroom Raw Editor

6:00 PM Lupine Room, Goebel Adult Community Center

Capture One is a raw editor that is speedy, doesn’t require a subscription, and produces better results than does Lightroom — that’s why so many pros use it.  Presentation will focus on what it is, how it works, and if it is a good alternative for you.  It's not for everyone, but it’s my choice.

Program Meeting

Thursday, February 20, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until March 19, 2020

Program Meeting

6:00 PM Lupine Room, Goebel Adult Community Center

Program Meeting

Thursday, March 26, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Program Meeting - "Telling Me a Story," presentation by Nancy Lehrer.

Note: Date change this month.

6:00 PM Lupine Room, Goebel Adult Community Center

Program Meeting

Thursday, April 16, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Program Meeting

6:00 PM Lupine Room, Goebel Adult Community Center

Program Meeting

Thursday, May 21, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2020

Program Meeting

6:00 PM Lupine Room, Goebel Adult Community Center

Program Meeting

Thursday, June 18, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2020

Program Meeting

6:00 PM Lupine Room, Goebel Adult Community Center

Program Meeting

Thursday, July 16, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2020

Program Meeting

6:00 PM Lupine Room, Goebel Adult Community Center

Program Meeting

Thursday, August 20, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2020

Program Meeting

6:00 PM Lupine Room, Goebel Adult Community Center

Program Meeting

Thursday, September 17, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2020

Program Meeting

6:00 PM Lupine Room, Goebel Adult Community Center

Program Meeting

Thursday, October 15, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2020

Program Meeting

6:00 PM Lupine Room, Goebel Adult Community Center

Program Meeting

Thursday, November 19, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2020

Program Meeting

6:00 PM Lupine Room, Goebel Adult Community Center