Month Flat Week Day

Wed. 2 Mar, 2022

TOPG Digital Submission Due Date - Even

Wed. 2 Mar, 2022 10:00 pm

Digital copies of TOPG competition photos are due no later than 10:00 PM on the immediate Wednesday before the next club meeting.

Thu. 3 Mar, 2022

Webinar - Creative Flower Photography

Thu. 3 Mar, 2022 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Sat. 5 Mar, 2022

S4C digital photo due date

Sat. 5 Mar, 2022 11:59 pm

Mon. 7 Mar, 2022

Photo Challenge - Even

Mon. 7 Mar, 2022 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu. 10 Mar, 2022

Steering Committee

Thu. 10 Mar, 2022 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Steering Committee and Board Meeting

Wed. 16 Mar, 2022

Webinar - Mobile Photography at its Best

Wed. 16 Mar, 2022 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Sun. 20 Mar, 2022

Field Trip to Santa Barbara Zoo

Sun. 20 Mar, 2022 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thu. 24 Mar, 2022

Street Sig

Thu. 24 Mar, 2022 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat. 26 Mar, 2022

Street Photography at Santa Monica Pier

Sat. 26 Mar, 2022 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wed. 30 Mar, 2022

TOPG Digital Submission Due Date -Song Title

Wed. 30 Mar, 2022 10:00 pm

Digital copies of TOPG competition photos are due no later than 10:00 PM on the immediate Wednesday before the next club meeting.