Month Flat Week Day

Sat. 1 Feb, 2020

Street SIG - Old Town Pasadena

Sat. 1 Feb, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Time TBD

Mon. 3 Feb, 2020

Print Competition - Red

Mon. 3 Feb, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

PrintCompetition: Red. 

Judge: Paul and Nancy Speaker (Co-Judges}

Host: Carl Volpe

See meeting description for details.

Sat. 8 Feb, 2020

S4C digital photo due date

Sat. 8 Feb, 2020 11:59 pm - Sun. 9 Feb, 2020 12:00 am

Wed. 12 Feb, 2020

Landscape Sig

Wed. 12 Feb, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Presenter: Alex Mladenovic

 

Tue. 18 Feb, 2020

Steering Committee and Board Meeting

Tue. 18 Feb, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Cancelled. See home page statement for details.

Thu. 20 Feb, 2020

Program Meeting

Thu. 20 Feb, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Program Meeting

6:00 PM Lupine Room, Goebel Adult Community Center

Sat. 22 Feb, 2020

Field Trip to Duck Pond CANCELLED

Sat. 22 Feb, 2020 8:00 am - 11:30 am

This event has been cancelled due to weather forecast. 

Wed. 26 Feb, 2020

TOPG Digital Submission Due Date

Wed. 26 Feb, 2020 11:59 pm - Thu. 27 Feb, 2020 12:00 am

Digital copies of TOPG competition photos are due no later than 12:00 Midnight on the immediate Wednesday before the next club meeting.